TDWF Board Meeting

Members of the TDWF Board of Directors and Staff met on September 20th and 21st, 2019 in Murfreesboro, TN at the new office  location to discuss the future of the foundation.  Board members include: Dr. Dale Kennedy, Chairman, Dr. Nancy Johnson Williams, Vice-Chair, Mrs. Mary Lou Simpson, RDH, Secretary, Dr. Nadim Jubran, Treasurer, Dr. Coley Ramsey, Finance Chair, and Dr. Larry Brewer, Nominating Chair. Dr. David Sain, Executive Director, Ms. Heather Cagle, Executive Assistant, and Mrs. Karen Sain, Recording Secretary, were also in attendance.